Contact Info for Local Representatives

*IMPORTANT NEWS* There is a municipal election in 2021. In this election, Edmontonians will be able to vote for a city councilor to represent their Ward, a school trustee, and a new Mayor of Edmonton. To learn more about the candidates in this election you can visit the City of Edmonton Website. The next Edmonton election will be held on Monday, October 18, 2021

Contacting your MLA

The current MLA representing Edmonton Meadows is:

Jasvir Deol

(780) 466-3737

Visit their Website here

Contacting your Member of Parliament

The current member representing Edmonton Millwoods is:

Tim Uppal

(780) 497-3524

Visit them Online here

Contacting your City Councilor

The current city councilor representing Ward 12 and the City of Edmonton is:

Moe Banga

(780) 760-8989

Visit their Website here

Edmonton City Councillors

Contacting your School Trustees (Edmonton Public School Board and Catholic School Board)

The current EPSB trustee representing Ward I is:

Sherry Adams


Visit their page here

The current EPSB trustee representing Ward G is:

Bridget Stirling


Visit their page here

The current Catholic Schools trustee representing Ward 77 is:

Laura Thibert


Visit their page here

Election Links

Ward Maps
Canditate Look Up Tool
Learn More About Ward Names