TMCL Board of Directors

TMCL exists with the power & energy of Community Members

 

POSITION NAME CONTACT
*President** Suzanne MacKinnon president@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Vice President** Cole Kurucz vp@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Treasurer** Nirish Kumar treasurer@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Secretary** Charity Brown secretary@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Membership Director** VACANT membership@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Past President pastpresident@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Communications Director Robin Kyler communications@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Gaming Director VACANT gaming@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Civics Director Kirstie Craig civics@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Programs Director Kerry Parsons programs@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Sports Director VACANT sports@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Neighbourhood Watch Director Carol Sullivan neighbourhood@themeadowscommunity.ca
* Denotes Voting Position

** Denotes member of the Executive Committee

Updated May 28, 2022

Browse Our Schools

VELMA E. BAKER

LEARN MORE

SVEND HANSEN

LEARN MORE

FATHER MICHAEL TROY

LEARN MORE

THELMA CHALIFOUX

LEARN MORE