TMCL Board of Directors

TMCL exists with the power & energy of Community Members

 

POSITIONNAMECONTACT
*President**Suzanne MacKinnonpresident@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Vice President**Cole Kuruczvp@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Treasurer**Jo-Anne Wrighttreasurer@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Secretary**Charity Brownsecretary@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Membership Director**David Riesmembership@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Past PresidentTara Maddenpastpresident@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Communications DirectorRobin Kylercommunications@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Gaming DirectorVACANTgaming@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Civics DirectorKirstie Craigcivics@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Programs DirectorVACANTprograms@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Sports DirectorJim Solkowskisports@themeadowscommunity.ca
*Neighbourhood Watch DirectorCarol Sullivanneighbourhood@themeadowscommunity.ca
* Denotes Voting Position

** Denotes member of the Executive Committee

Updated Feb 2021

Browse Our Schools

VELMA E. BAKER

LEARN MORE

SVEND HANSEN

LEARN MORE

FATHER MICHAEL TROY

LEARN MORE

THELMA CHALIFOUX

LEARN MORE